Board of Regents of the University of Texas System


Paul L. Foster, Chairman

Wm. Eugene Powell, Vice Chairman

R. Steven "Steve" Hicks, Vice Chairman


Francie A. Frederick, General Counsel to the Board of Regents


Term set to expire May 2014

Student Regent Nash M. Horne

Term set to expire February, 2015

Vice Chairman Wm. Eugene Powell

Vice Chairman R. Steven Hicks

Regent Robert L. Stillwell

Term set to expire February 1, 2017

Regent Alex M. Cranberg

Regent Wallace L. Hall, Jr.

Regent Brenda Pejovich

Term set to expire February, 2019

Chairman Paul L. Foster

Regent Ernest Aliseda

Regent Jeffrey D. Hildebrand

Standing Committees

Academic Affairs Committee

Audit, Compliance and Management Review Committee

Facilities Planning and Construction Committee

Finance and Planning Committee

Health Affairs Committee

Technology Transfer and Research Committee

The University of Texas System Administration

Chancellor — Francisco G. Cigarroa, M.D.

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs — Pedro Reyes, Ph.D.

Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs — Scott C. Kelley, Ed.D.

Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs — Raymond S. Greenberg, M.D., Ph.D.

Note: Chairman Foster and Nash M. Horne are nonvoting ex-officio members of all standing committees.